Paisa Yeh Paisa: An absolute party track

paisa yeh paisa

The first song from upcoming comedy film Total Dhamaal titled “Paisa Yeh Paisa”, is out and features the entire star cast of the film. The film stars Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey and Sanjay Mishra among others.

The song is a recreation of Kishore Kumar’s chartbuster song of the ’80s ‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’ from the film Karz. The original song was composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal.The new version credits Gourov-Roshin as the composers with lyrics by Kunwar Juneja. The vocals are provided by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty.

Watch The Song Here:

Anil Kapoor’s tweet today about “Paisa Yeh Paisa”, further added to the excitement of the audience. He wrote, ““Ho toh museebat, na ho toh museebat” #PaisaYehPaisa our first track from #TotalDhamaal is here”

Anil Kapoor and Madhuri Dixit are coming back together on screen after 26 years. They have famously featured in popular Nineties’ romantic tracks such as Dhak Dhak Karne LagaPaayal MeriBechain Hoon MainSaiyan Se Chhup Ke and Koyal Si Teri Boli.

Total Dhamaal is the third film of the Dhamaal franchise. Directed by Indra Kumar, the film is all set to hit the screens on February 22.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *